Skip to content
Grateful.

January 17, 2011

After so many years of wishing I could sit and chat while knitting and sewing with some of my dearest friends, I got to do so twice in one week.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2011 8:54 pm

    Wow! I dream of doing the same thing. I need a knitting/crochet mentor.

    • January 28, 2011 9:42 pm

      Hey Pom Pom 🙂
      I would gladly teach you anything I know about knitting…but I’m still a novice at crochet. Maybe you could pass some of those tips along to me 🙂

  2. February 13, 2011 11:58 pm

    Okay, seriously, I’m SO glad that you took these photos because I have to finish the second sleeve of my EZ Tomten sweater and for the life of me I couldn’t recall what size of needles I used!!! I looked through my own photos of my progress but I couldn’t tell because they were all just circular needles and all I could see was the wire. WHEW!

    I’m also glad that you took these because I think they are lovely and I am going to steal them. I love you, friend. Let’s knit again soon!

Leave a Reply

