Skip to content
Handmade Christmas

January 17, 2011

So, now that we are well past the holiday season, it seems that I am also well past timely posts. But I really wanted to share all the handmade goodies I produced for the holidays…

Finally! My first batch of homemade castille soap.

A 'floor quilt' for my baby niece

My talented husband working on his batch of stenciled/recycled wrapping paper.

Some more of our stenciled/recycled wrapping paper
More of my talented husband’s handiwork. I made one too, but gave it away before I could take a picture. The hubby is now OBSESSED with felting…how lucky can a girl be?
Pinewood scented logs and cork firestarters
‘Bella’s Mittens,’ knitted for my vampire obsessed sister-in-law

*mittens raveled

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 22, 2011 8:53 pm

    Ben is a good owl maker! Your handmade gifts are VERY special!

Leave a Reply

